Music @ The Red Cross

Live Music & Events

Find all our latest music and social events here, or follow us on Twitter @RedCrossRH to get up to date news, but make sure you get here early for events, we get packed!

What’s on

Fri 20th July – Craig Dutton 
Sat 21st July – The Rockateers 
Fri 27th July – Jason Stretch 
Sat 28th July – Randy & The Rockets
Fri 3rd August – Toby Wightman 
Sat 4th August – TBC (confirming band asap)
Fri 10th August – Julian Burdock 
Sat 11th August – The Collective Ska 
Fri 17th August – Craig Dutton 
Sat 18th August – 4our 
Fri 24th August – Idol Hands
Sat 25th August – Tim Hain 
Sun 26th August – TBC (should be Happy Jacks Hopefully)
Fri 31st August – Drew
Sat 1st September – Fossey Tango 
Fri 7th September – Innes 
Sat 8th September – England Dreaming 
Fri 14th September – Ben Hackett 
Sat 15th September – Groover Hoover
Fri 21st September – Kevin Jones
Sat 22nd September – Rockateers
Fri 28th September – Jason Stretch
Sat 29th September – Cry Wolf