Music @ The Red Cross

Live Music & Events

Find all our latest music and social events here, or follow us on Twitter @RedCrossRH to get up to date news, but make sure you get here early for events, we get packed!

What’s on

Thurs 19th Apr – Music Quiz Night – with Tim Gunn from 8pm
Fri 20th Apr – Todd Sharpeville
Sat 21st Apr – De Ja Voodoo *
Sun 22nd Apr – Craig Dutton

25th – 29th Apr – The Red Cross Inn – Craft Beer Festival and Hot Dawg Challenge

Fri 27th Apr – Drew-Levi
Sat 28th Apr – 24 Pescos
Sun 29th Apr – Open Mic Night – hosted by Tom Huges, Dragonfly Studios Dragonfly Studios
Sun 6th May – Already Legends (OPEN LATE)
Sun 13th May – Open Mic Night – hosted by Tom Huges, Dragonfly Studios Dragonfly Studios
Friday 18th – Idol Hands
Sun 20th May – Matt Mitchell
Sun 27th May – Trust Me Jack (OPEN LATE)