Music @ The Red Cross

Live Music & Events

Find all our latest music and social events here, or follow us on Twitter @RedCrossRH to get up to date news, but make sure you get here early for events, we get packed!

What’s on

Fri 22 Sept – Tommy Coyle – Acoustic Covers
Sat 23 Sept – Tim Hain – Reggae
Sun 24 Sept – Tom Hughes (Open Mic)
Fri 29 Sept – Inness – Acoustic Covers
Sat 30 Sept – 2 Tones – SKA
Sun 1 Oct – Craig Dutton (Acoustic Covers)
Fri 6 Oct – Craig Dutton – Acoustic Covers
Sat 7 Oct – Crywolf – Classic Rock Covers
Sun 8 Oct – Tom Hughes (Open Mic)
Fri 13 Oct – Ben Hackett – Acoustic Covers
Sat 14 Oct – Already Legends – Rock Covers
Sun 15 Oct – Andy Cranham (Acoustic Covers)
Fri 20 Oct – Tommy Coyle – Acoustic Covers
Sat 21 Oct – Brute Choir – Indie Rock Covers
Sun 22 Oct – Tom Hughes (Open Mic)
Fri 27 Oct – Trent Davies – Acoustic Covers
Sat 28 Oct – The Collective – SKA
Sun 29 Oct – Inness (Acoustic Covers)